St. Peter's Episcopal Church

Vestry of St. Peter’s Episcopal Church

Hunt Priest, Rector: hpriest@stpeterssavannah.org | Bio
​ Jay Howington,Warden of Mission & Ministry,juhowington@neursav.com 
 John Kleine, Warden of Administration, jgkleine@bellsouth.net

Pat Shea,Warden of Property, ptshea61@gmail.com


​Jennifer Claiborne, claiborne_jennifer@yahoo.com

Wyndie Eberle, wyndieeberle@verizon.net

Bob Gilbert, bobgilbert66@gmail.com
Debbie Giordan, dblilssg@gmail.com
Shep Mondy, smondy@savannahvascular.com

Kim Ribbens, ktribb127@icloud.com
John Sobke, sobke@bellsouth.net
​Judy Sweeterman, judysweeterman@gmail.com
​​

Jim Toedtman, jstoedtman@gmail.com