Vestry of St. Peter’s Episcopal Church

Hunt Priest, Rector: hpriest@stpeterssavannah.org | Bio
Jennifer Claiborne, claiborne_jennifer@yahoo.com
Wyndie Eberle, wyndieeberle@verizon.net
Jay Howington, juhowington@neurosav.com
Shelley Jenkins, sljenkins3@gmail.com
John Kleine, jgkleine@bellsouth.net
​Randy Moffett, rmoffett@comcast.net
Shep Mondy, smondy@savannahvascular.com
Pat Shea, ptshea61@gmail.com
John Sobke, sobke@bellsouth.net
Dick Sullivan, rw.Sullivan@att.net
​Judy Sweeterman, judysweeterman@gmail.com
​​

​Mal Welch, meredithwelch@gmail.com

Joyous in Spirit. Anchored in Faith. Lifted by Love.


St. Peter's Episcopal Church